Home Subscribe Shop Contact
Google
Catch up on your classic novels
 

     Classic Novels - In 5 Minutes A Day brings you the world's best classic novels, delivered in daily five-minute installments to your e-mail. Our Classic Novels on Demand™ system allows readers to subscribe to a novel today and start reading it today. Visit our subscription page to see what titles are available. Did we forget to mention that the service is free?

     From the friendly reminder department - Online Backup : If you've never heard of the concept of Online Backup, you owe it to yourself to visit Backup To the Web . Imagine having all your important data, from pictures of the kids to sensitive business info, backed up securely to a site hundreds of miles away, then replicated to another site hundreds of miles from that! Imagine getting 5GB worth for only $5.99/mo or 50GB worth for only $8.99/mo. Stop by and visit.

 
Featured Novels
more...
 
Northanger Abbey by Jane Austen

Northanger Abbey by Jane Austen
Though published after her death, this is one of Jane Austen's first novels. A must read for fans of Pride and Predjudice and Sense and Sensibility.

       
Something New by P.G. Wodehouse Something New (Something Fresh) by P.G. Wodehouse
The tale of a missing scarab told in the hilarious Wodehouse style with a host of unforgettable characters.
       
-Click Here for More Novels to Choose From-


Featured Diversions
more...
       
     For those who can't spare even five minutes, we offer a selection of daily literary diversions.
       
Aesop's Fables The Fables by Aesop
Aesop's short fables delivered daily to inspire and amuse. Some you may be familiar with, but others will leave you scratching your head.
       
Shakespeare's Sonnets Sonnets by Shakespeare
Shakespeare's 154 sonnets delivered daily. For poetry lovers, this can't be missed.
       
Classic Quotes Classic Quotes
A daily quote from a famous literary work or author. Just the thing to put a little inspiration into the day.
   
   
Special Offers for Book Lovers
more...
       




       
       
       
Privacy | FAQ | Contact | Media
 

Google
Classic Novels In Association with Amazon.com
 
2013 Proper Technology Solutions, LLC